Boston College Conference on " To Serve the People of God: Renewing the Conversation on Priesthood and Ministry"

Pastores Dabo Vobis

ratio

This communiqué reflects discussions within the conference, but final responsibility for its content rests with the co-chairs of the event, not with the participants. Co-chairs: Richard Gaillardetz, Thomas Groome, Richard Lennan. List of participants follows.

Participants in Boston College Conference on Priesthood and Ministry, Jan 2 and 3, 2020 Cardinal Reinhard Marx Cardinal Joseph W. Tobin

Cardinal Blase J. Cupich

Archbishop John C. Wester

Bishop Edward Weisenburger

Bishop John Eric Stowe

Bishop Robert McElroy

Bishop Timothy Senior

Bishop Mark O'Connell

Msgr. Chester Borski

Fr. John Kartje

Fr. Philip J. Brown

Fr. Trung Nguyen

Fr. Mark R. Francis

David G. Hunter

Thomas P. Brown

David Wenzel

Sharon Euart

Kerry Robinson

Debra Hintz

Carlos De La Rosa

Diane Vella

Liam Bergin

Boyd Taylor Coolman

Richard Gaillardetz

Thomas Groome

Megan Hopkins

Emily Jendzejec

Karen Kiefer

Richard Lennan Professor Ordinarius

Elyse Raby

Jacqueline Regan